General Election (Election Commission of India)

Anuppur District is divided in three number of assembly constituency which are Anuppur, Kotma & Pushprajgarh. Returning officer of these three assembly constituency are their sub divisional magistrates respectively.

Anuppur District Map for three assembly constituency (PDF 648 KB).
Anuppur district falls under Shahdol Parliamentary constituency. Returning Officer of Shahdol Parliamentary constituency is Collector Anuppur.
Shahdol Parliamentary constituency map (PDF 107 KB).

Local Election (State Election Commission)

Anuppur district is having 1 Zila Panchayat (Anuppur), 4 Janpad Panchayat, 282 Gram Panchayat and 6 Urbal Local Body.