Collector Office

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Collector Office
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Chandra Mohan Thakur Collector and District magistrate dmanuppur[at]nic[dot]in 07659222400 07659222401 Collector Office Kotma Road Anuppur
No Image Sarodhan Singh Additional Collector dmanuppur[at]nic[dot]in 07659-222563 Collector Office Kotma Road Anuppur
No Image Shiv Shankar Mishra Superintend of Land Records slranu[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]in 8839741180 Land Records, Collector Office Anuppur
No Image Rahul Shandilya Mining Inspector modgmanu[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]in 9300693011 Mining Office, In Front of Collector banglow, kotma Road Anunppur